Athletics

 

 

I can do all things through him who strengthens me.” – Philippians 4:13

 

Athletic Director:

Emmalee Richeson
emmalee.richeson@stmarywoods.com

 

Baseball

Chris Chaffin

chaffin14@yahoo.com

 

Basketball-Boys

Nathan West

nathan.west@trinityhs.com

 

Basketball-Girls

 

 

Cheerleading

Heather Stephens

heather.stephens@owensborocatholic.org

 

Cross Country-Boys/Girls

Johnathon Melton

jmelton2214@gmail.com

 

Fast Pitch Softball

Jack Melton

Jack_melton@aol.com

 

Golf

Brian Payne

coalbank72@gmail.com

 

Volleyball

Adam Huff

adam.huff@mizkan.com

 

Wrestling

Adam Lynch

lynchadam@myocu.oak.edu