Teachers

 

Lisa Armes
Teaching since: 1993
Education: Brescia University BA in Education in Social Studies, Western Kentucky University MA in Education
Email:  lisa.armes@trinityhs.com

 

Ian Barnstead
Teaching since:
Education: Franciscan University of Steubenville, BA in Philosophy and Theology, Masters in Theology
Email: ian.barnstead@trinityhs.com

 

Nathan Hirtz
Teaching since: 2012
Education: Southeast Missouri State University – BS in Pure Mathematics – BSE in Secondary Mathematics Education, Murray State University – MS in Mathematics w/emphasis in statistics, University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign – MS in Statistics
Email: nathan.hirtz@trinityhs.com

 

Donna Peeples
Teaching since: 1994
Education: Indiana State University – Spanish/major, English/minor, Southern Baptist Theological Seminary – Masters in Christian Education.
Email: donna.peeples@trinityhs.com

Christina Rhodes
Teaching since: 1993
Education: Brescia University BA in English, Western Kentucky University MA in English
Email: thsteacher@hotmail.com

DeeAnna Wathen
Teaching since: 2008
Education: Brescia University – BA in Art
Email: deeanna.wathen@gmail.com

Nathan West
Teaching since: 2010
Education: Brescia University – BA in English, University of the Cumberlands – MA in Teacher Leadership
Email: nathan.west@trinityhs.com

Katie Williams
Teaching since: 1969
Education: Brescia University – BS in Math and Science, 1969, Western Kentucky University – MS in Secondary Education and Mathematics, 1978
Email: katie.williams@trinityhs.com